Contact

Anita Mathews

Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2472

Email:  anita.mathews@informa.com

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com


SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Deep Karani

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2546

Email:  deep.karani@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Email:  feroz.parkar@informa.com



MARKETING

Ed Johnson

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2515

Email: ed.johnson@informa.com

Kaouther Louahchi

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2731

Email:  kaouther.louahchi@informa.com

CONFERENCE

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

Jenny Oberender

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2542

Email:  jenny.oberender@informa.com